Indiana University

Departmental Staff

Toni Arcuri

Graduate Services Coordinator

office: GY 107
phone: 812-855-7214
email: tarcuri@indiana.edu

Ed Bitner

Multidisciplinary Science Building Manager

office: MSBII 006
phone: 812-855-7982
email: ebitner@indiana.edu

Jon Cameron

Manager of Information Technology

office: GY 540
phone: 812-855-0665
email: geolhelp@indiana.edu

Pam Christenberry

Department Fiscal Officer

office: GY 127
phone: 812-855-4334
email: pchrist@indiana.edu

Kathy Davis

Undergraduate Advisor

office: GY 109
phone: 812-855-2391
email: kamdavis@indiana.edu

Megan Divine

Contracts and Grants Accounting Associate

office: GY 123
phone: 812-855-2687
email: meeknapp@indiana.edu

Ruth Droppo

Graphic Design and Web Specialist

office: MSBII 402
phone: 812-855-0154
email: rdroppo@indiana.edu
website

Dianne Dupree

Administrative Secretary, Chair’s Assistant

office: GY 123
phone: 812-855-5581
email: didupree@indiana.edu

Kristie Flanders

MSBII Buiding Assistant

office: MSBII 002
phone: 812-856-2958
email: kmflande@indiana.edu

Jon Fong

Geochemistry Technician

office: GY 320A
phone: 812-855-8034

John Hettle

Facilities Administrator, Geology Building

office: GY 108A
phone: 812-855-3330
email: jlhettle@indiana.edu

Mary Iverson

Alumni Secretary

office: GY 127
phone: 856-3694
emmail: miverson@indiana.edu

Karla Lewis

IU Judson Mead Geologic Field Station Accounting Associate

office: GY 317
phone: 812-855-1475
email: kaklewis@indiana.edu

Erica Kendall

Office Assistant/Purchasing Representative

office: GY 129
phone: 812-855-5582
email: ekendall@indiana.edu

Terry Stigall

Geophysics Technician

office: GY 414
phone: 812-855-1476
email: tstigall@indiana.edu

Mark Toensing

IU Judson Mead Geologic Field Station Resident Manager

office: IUGFS 633 South Boulder Rd., Cardwell MT 59721
phone: 406-287-3323

Benjamin Underwood

Technical Manager of the Stable Isotope Research Facility

Office: MSBII 001A
phone: 812-856-1556
email: bsunderw@umail.iu.edu

John Walker

Technical Specialist

office: GY 540
phone: 812-855-0665
email: geolhelp@indiana.edu